login   |    register
Armor/AFV
For all ground-operating modelling subjects.
HELP! My Login not working for the Neo-Forum
errains
#045
_VISITCOMMUNITY
South Carolina, United States
Joined: September 23, 2005
KitMaker: 362 posts
AeroScale: 0 posts
Posted: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 12:58 AM UTC
I'm sure this has been addressed already...but...As the title states my current Login and password is not working for the New Forums. Any suggestions?

Thanks in advance.
ArtyG37B
_VISITCOMMUNITY
British Columbia, Canada
Joined: August 13, 2009
KitMaker: 420 posts
AeroScale: 0 posts
Posted: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 02:37 AM UTC
have you signed up with a new login and PW?
staff_Jim
Staff MemberPublisher
KITMAKER NETWORK
_VISITCOMMUNITY
New Hampshire, United States
Joined: December 15, 2001
KitMaker: 12,571 posts
AeroScale: 510 posts
Posted: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 03:10 AM UTC
Yes as stated many times these two systems don't talk to each other so it requires a new account. You can use your existing username of course if you want.

All_You_Can_Kit
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Joined: August 22, 2012
KitMaker: 599 posts
AeroScale: 29 posts
Posted: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 03:14 AM UTC
Do sign up first in new forum, with your current username and password. Hope that helps

Cheers,


Garry
All_You_Can_Kit
_VISITCOMMUNITY
Jakarta Raya, Indonesia
Joined: August 22, 2012
KitMaker: 599 posts
AeroScale: 29 posts
Posted: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 03:21 AM UTC

Quoted Text

Do sign up first in new forum, with your current username and password. Hope that helps



I guess that the engine or core system (or whatever the name) used by the new forum is separate from another used by current Armorama, so it required us to do so. CMIIW


Cheers,

Garry
errains
#045
_VISITCOMMUNITY
South Carolina, United States
Joined: September 23, 2005
KitMaker: 362 posts
AeroScale: 0 posts
Posted: Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 04:21 AM UTC

Quoted Text

Yes as stated many times these two systems don't talk to each other so it requires a new account. You can use your existing username of course if you want.



Sorry about that Jim I'm sure it covered in nauseam.

Tanks Again